Senfärdig

Som vanligt upptäcker jag dessa guldkorn långt efter släpp och hysteri passerat. Denna versionen gillar jag dubbelt då jag blir så himla sugen på att ta upp pianospelandet igen. Kommer på mig själv att titta mer på honom än henne. 
 
"Am I alone with the thoughts that I have?
I'm afraid that I'm scared of myself
Am I the only one to doubt who I am? 
Wish I was someone else
 
Everytime I try to swim, it pulls me,
pulls me deeper down
Everytime I try to fly, it holds me,
holds me to the groud
 
It tells me I'm a freak,
drains me,
the monster inside of me
Freak
Save me
The enemy is inside of me
 
Would be easier to fight someone else
than the war I fight within
It's impossible to hide from yourself
Where do I begin?
 
Everytime I dare to dream it wakes me,
wakes me with a cry
Everytime I dare to love it hates me,
hates me 'til it dies
 
It tells me I'm a freak,
drains me,
the monster inside of me
Freak
Save me
The enemy is inside of me
 
Screaming, laughing, the voice is inside my head
Freak, silent echo inside my head
 
Love me, can you even love at all
show me, show me what I ought to know
Mirror, mirror mirror on the wall
tell me, tell me that I'm beautiful
 
It tells me I'm a freak,
drains me,
the monster inside of me
 
Freak
drains me
the monster inside of me
Freak
Save me
The enemy is inside of me
 
It tells me I'm a freak"
 
Har förresten avverkat en dryg timme på gåbandet igen. Det är ju kul!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0